The 20km individual time trial this week was well-attended, with 14 entries. Don Gillmore won as usual, but a little off form so he only posted a 27'44". This was still about one and a half minutes faster than  Stefan Jacobsen who only beat Warren Muir by three seconds to take second place. The women's category was won by Janna Gillick, who finished a minute and forty seconds ahead of Rose Houle. In the youth category, Brodie Hay was well off his best for the distance and missing the fast wheels he used in Saturday's provincial championship. Thanks to Kit McCaffery for dispensing clothing and for registration. Next Thursday is the Kilpatrick hill climb, starting at 7pm.